Latest Products http://www.aksonsexports.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 02:57:36 +0530 en-us http://www.aksonsexports.in Tobacco Products http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-products.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-products.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Products contribute substantially to the economy of many countries. We are prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tobacco Products from Mumbai. These Tobacco Products are made from best quality tobacco and available, etc. Bapu Seth Beedies No 88 http://www.aksonsexports.in/bapu-seth-beedies-no-88.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/bapu-seth-beedies-no-88.htm Tobacco Products Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chunamix Tobacco http://www.aksonsexports.in/chunamix-tobacco.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/chunamix-tobacco.htm Tobacco Products Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chunamix Tobacco is a fine blend of six different types of tobacco and saffron. Saffron is added as a mouth refresher. The company has cemented its presence among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chunamix Tobacco from Mumbai. Rajvansh Gutkha and Pan Masala http://www.aksonsexports.in/rajvansh-gutkha-and-pan-masala.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/rajvansh-gutkha-and-pan-masala.htm Tobacco Products Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rajvansh Gutkha and Pan Masala is tobacco mixed with Pan Masala. It contains many other ingredients like fresh flowers extracts and betel nut, which give a long lasting pleasure. Our company is engrossed in manufacture, supply and export of Rajvansh Gutkha, etc. Snuff Tobacco http://www.aksonsexports.in/snuff-tobacco.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/snuff-tobacco.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Snuff Tobacco is a fine dark powder with musk fragrance. We are reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Snuff Tobacco from Mumbai. The offered Snuff Tobacco has accurate composition and freshness. Raw Tobacco http://www.aksonsexports.in/raw-tobacco.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/raw-tobacco.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Tobacco was highly acclaimed for its medicinal uses long ago. The company provides best quality Raw Tobacco from Mumbai. The offered Raw Tobacco is 100% pure without any artificial additives. Tobacco Leaves http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-leaves.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-leaves.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Leaves have been used in herbal medicines, since time immemorial. We offer quality enriched Tobacco Leaves from Mumbai. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Tobacco Leaves, to retain its freshness. Flavored Chewing Tobacco http://www.aksonsexports.in/flavored-chewing-tobacco.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/flavored-chewing-tobacco.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flavored Chewing Tobacco is a fine blend of tobacco, methanol and Indian herbs. It is all set to give a new dimension to your chewing experience. The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flavored Chewing Tobacco from Mumbai. Safflower Seeds http://www.aksonsexports.in/safflower-seeds.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/safflower-seeds.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Seeds are used as an ingredient in animal feed. We offer excellent quality Safflower Seeds, which contains high quality edible oil with polyunsaturated fats. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Safflower Seeds, etc. Hair & Body Massage Oil http://www.aksonsexports.in/hair-body-massage-oil.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/hair-body-massage-oil.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blended with sandalwood extracts and Ayurvedic herbs, our Hair & Body Massage Oil is one ofits kind. Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hair & BodyMassage Oil from Mumbai. Fresh Fruits http://www.aksonsexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Established in Mumbai(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Fresh Vegetables http://www.aksonsexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled associates and brilliant packaging system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we wrap them using high quality material. We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Virginia Tobacco http://www.aksonsexports.in/virginia-tobacco.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/virginia-tobacco.htm Wed, 06 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 our company procure tobacco directly from Farmers and then we do the sorting and packing in our factory. Physical Characteristics of Tobacco: Colour: Lemon to Orange Leaf Size: medium to Large Pore Volume (MI/GM)- 0.13-0.17 Filling Volume (CC/GM- 2.3 - 3.8 Chemical Characteristics of Tobacco % 1.2 - 2.5 Reducing Sugar % 10 - 25 Chloride % - 0.2 - 0.6