Latest Products http://www.aksonsexports.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 05:13:52 +0530 en-us http://www.aksonsexports.in Tobacco Products http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-products.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-products.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Products contribute substantially to the economy of many countries. We are prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tobacco Products from Mumbai. These Tobacco Products are made from best quality tobacco and available, etc. Bapu Seth Beedies No 88 http://www.aksonsexports.in/bapu-seth-beedies-no-88.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/bapu-seth-beedies-no-88.htm Tobacco Products Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Leaves http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-leaves.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-leaves.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Leaves have been used in herbal medicines, since time immemorial. We offer quality enriched Tobacco Leaves from Mumbai. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Tobacco Leaves, to retain its freshness. Flavored Chewing Tobacco http://www.aksonsexports.in/flavored-chewing-tobacco.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/flavored-chewing-tobacco.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flavored Chewing Tobacco is a fine blend of tobacco, methanol and Indian herbs. It is all set to give a new dimension to your chewing experience. The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flavored Chewing Tobacco from Mumbai. Safflower Seeds http://www.aksonsexports.in/safflower-seeds.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/safflower-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Seeds are used as an ingredient in animal feed. We offer excellent quality Safflower Seeds, which contains high quality edible oil with polyunsaturated fats. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Safflower Seeds, etc. LAL CHOPADIA TOBACCO ALSO KNOW AS TAMBAK http://www.aksonsexports.in/lal-chopadia-tobacco-also-know-as-tambak.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/lal-chopadia-tobacco-also-know-as-tambak.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UN MANUFACTURED TOBACCO NAME OF THE TOBACCO IS LAL CHOPADIA. THIS CROP IS GROWN IN GUJARAT AS THE SOIL OF GUJARAT IS VERY SUTABLE FOR LAL CHOPADIA CROP. THERE ARE 3 GRADED IN THIS TOBACCO  GRADE 1 = 50 KILO GRAM BALE GRADE 2 = 80 KILO GRAM BALE GRADE 3 = 100 KILO GRAM BALE Lime Products http://www.aksonsexports.in/lime-products.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/lime-products.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LIME WITH WATER  LIME PASTER USED IN MANY DAY TO DAY ACTIVATY IN COMMERCIAL USE V.J.S SNUFF http://www.aksonsexports.in/v-j-s-snuff.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/v-j-s-snuff.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50 GRAM TIN, 400 TINS IN 1 MASTER CARTON NET WEIGHT: 20 KGS SNUFF IN 1 MASTER CARTON Tobacco Toothpaste http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-toothpaste.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/tobacco-toothpaste.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed exporter and supplier of tobacco toothpaste in maharashtra. The tona creamy or the tobacco toothpaste, offered by the company, is widely demanded by the3 clients all over the world. The company is the only exporter of the tobacco toothpaste based in india. The tobacco toothpaste is known for the impeccable quality standards that it possesses. additional information for tobacco toothpaste payment terms : ttminimum order quantity : 20port : jnptpackaging details : tona classic & tona regular packing in 90 grams plastic tin & 50 grams tube. 10 tubes of 50gms in 1 box 18 boxes in 1 master carton (180 tubes of 50 gms 10 tins of 90 gms in 1 box 18 boxes in 1 master carton (180 plastic tin of 90 gms)delivery time : 10 days from the date of payment. Kamath tobacco http://www.aksonsexports.in/kamath-tobacco.htm http://www.aksonsexports.in/kamath-tobacco.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 grams pouch, 40 pouch in 1 outer  50 outer in 1 PP bag We only export we don't do local sale in India